Fixtures & Results
National League and KO Cup 2016/17

Red = Cup

Date Home Away Venue Warm-up Match Start Result
Sat 16/09/2017Tendring MenCambridge and ARUTTC - Frinton12:3013:00L 2:3
Sat 14/10/2017Tendring MenTeam Essex EstoniansTTC - Frinton14:3015:00W 3:2
Sat 21/10/2017Oxford Students MenTendring MenSt. Gregory's the Great School11:3012:00W 1:3
Sun 19/11/2017London BaksTendring MenCastle Green Sports Centre11:0011:30W 1:3
Sat 25/11/2017Tendring MenExeter StormTTC - Frinton14:3015:00W 3:0
Sat 02/12/2017Tendring MenOnyx LondonTTC - Frinton13:0013:30W 3:1
Sat 09/12/2017City of Bristol MenTendring MenOasis Academy Brislington11:3012:00W 2:3
Sun 10/12/2017Bristol MenTendring MenAbbeywood School 11:0011:30W 0:3
Sat 16/12/2017Tendring MenBristol MenTTC - Frinton12:3013:00W 3:2
Sat 13/01/2018Tendring MenSouthamptionTTC - FrintonW 3-125-1621-25
Sun 14/01/2018Team Essex EstoniansTendring MenBoswells School11:3012:00W 1-3
Sat 20/01/2018London Lynx 2Tendring MenUEL Sportsdock11:3012:00W 1:3
Sat 27/01/2018Cardiff CeltsTendring Men???
Sat 10/02/2018Tendring MenLondon BaksTTC - Frinton12:3013:00
Sat 17/02/2018New Forest MenTendring MenNoadswood School12:0012:30
Sun 18/02/2018Exeter StormTendring MenRiverside Recreation Centre11:3012:00
Sat 24/02/2018Semi FinalTendring Men???
Sat 24/02/2018Tendring MenCambridge and ARUTTC - Frinton12:3013:00
Sat 03/03/2018Tendring MenOxford Students MenTTC - Frinton12:3013:00
Sat 17/03/2018Cambridge and Anglia RuskinTendring MenNorth Academy Cambridge15:0015:30
Sat 24/03/2018Tendring MenNew Forest MenTTC - Frinton12:3013:00
Sun 25/03/2018Tendring MenLondon Lynx 2TTC - Frinton12:3013:00
Sat 14/04/2018FinalTendring MenKettering
Sat 21/04/2018Tendring MenCity of Bristol MenTTC - Frinton12:3013:00